quotes update!

  1. I have a guy that will make me happy. Someone that will make me smile when I hear his voice. Someone who loves me unconditionally and makes my friends think “She’s happy again.”!
  2. He made me smile, he made me fall in love all over again.
  3. 5 simple rules of happiness:: free your heart from hatred, free your mind from worries, live simply, give more and expect less
  4. For the first time in my life I feel like I’m doing something right. When I look at him it’s there. In everything he does to me it’s there. I don’t know what it is but I know that it is there and it’s never going to leave.
  5. I don’t want a fairytale ending with you. I want to be there to help you face your fears and over come your failures. I want to give you the kind of love that isn’t distorted and fabricated but real and raw and honest. You’re not perfect but neither am I but when we’re together I can and always will believe that everything will fall into place.
  6. I never lose. It’s either I win or I learn.
  7. Our names sound good together.
  8. Softball players hit but volleyball players kill
  9. You’re my favorite color in my crayon box.
  10. His eyes make all the stars look like dirt.
  11. If you like me,tell me. If you love me, show me. If you hate me, stop facebook stalking me.
  12. Anyone can be a player..it takes a real man to hold down a relationship
  13. Don’t drink and drive. Smoke doap eat soap and float home in a bubble
  14. You’re my first thought of the day and my last thought of the night

 

ENJOY

Leave a Reply

