Quotes Update..

A boy will love a girl for what she looks like. A man will love her for who she is.

hearts photo: Hearts he710.gif

Count on me to be the girl that rocks your world.

hearts photo: Celine ♥ 8795268jpg_zpsd7448ad3.gif

I heard you’re doing you &+ you heard I’m doing better.

hearts photo: Echo Echo_Avatar002_zpsb57cea59.png

A guitar isn’t a guitar unless it’s played. A candle isn’t a candle unless it’s lit. Love isn’t love unless it’s shown.

Fake people talk about other people being fake while real people worry about their own business and nobody else’s.

Stop worrying about the past. It might not have been pleasant but it’s over.

Nice guys finish last because they put their ladies first.

Act innocent. Even if your mind is filthy as fuck.

Dear J.K Rowling, Your books are unrealistic. I mean, a ginger kid with 2 friends?

Dear homophobes, 2 men kissing means 2 girls available.

Dear “tough guy who isn’t scared of anything..” BOO! Sincerely, pregnancy test.

You are electric, you light me up and make my heart shine.

One smile and single laugh you had my heart after that.

Being a bitch means I won’t compromise what’s in my heart. It means I live my life my way. It means I won’t allow anyone to step on me.

If you drink to much alcohol you are an alcoholic.. if you drink to much fanta does that make you fantastic? 

Real girls stay. Hoes come and go. Little boys play around. Real men settle down.

You think you’re pretty smart until you have to figure out how to turn on someone else’s shower.

Leave a Reply

