I’ve been MIA but I’m back with another quote update.

Class is knowing what to say, when to say it and when to stop.

I have to stop saying “how stupid can you be”… I think people are starting to take it as a challenge.

Did you do your make-up this morning or did you just get gangbanged by Crayola?

Women are like remote controls.. it gives a man pleasure, he’d be lost without it and while he doesn’t always know the right buttons to push he keeps trying.

I would like to kick you in the vagina…but I’m afraid I’d lose my shoe.

Someone’s opinion of you doesn’t have to become your reality.

A narrow mind and wide mouth usually go together.

I didn’t change.. I grew up.. you should try it sometime.

No matter how serious life gets there will always be that one person you can be completely stupid with.

A girl should have two things:: a smile and a guy who inspires it.

The best use of life is love. The best expression of love is time and the best time to love is now.

You should know this by now:: I’m not afraid to be a bitch when I need to be so you sure as hell should be careful about what you say to me or about me.

It’s sweet when someone knows every single detail about you…not because you constantly remind them but because they pay attention.

The smile is every women’s sexiest curve.

Your beliefs don’t make you a better person. Your behavior does.

You can’t soar like an eagle when you hang out with turkeys.

Don’t raise your kids to have more than you had.. raise them to be more than you were.

 

 

Leave a Reply

