quotes for now.

For guys it’s bros before hoes, for chicks it’s chicks before dicks, for me it’s whoever has my back over them fake ass bitches anyday.

Correct way to party:: Walk in, fuck shit up, walk out.

I filed you under my no fucks given folder.

Ain’t no coming and going. If you’re gone you’re gone..simple.

I’m a lover and a fighter. I get angry easily but I’m working on it. I party, sleep and think too much but I get my shit done. I have a weakness for sweet talkers but I’m learning and enforcing my boundaries. I don’t let many people in but once they’re in they’re there forever.

Claiming that someone else’s marriage is against your religion is like being angry at someone for eating a donut because you’re on a diet.

Family is not always blood. It’s the people in your life who want you in theirs. The ones who accept you for you. The ones who would do anything to see you smile and who love you no matter what.

It doesn’t matter how you look, what you weigh or how much makeup you put on the right guy will love you for what’s on the inside.

In life no one has ever abused you more than you have abused yourself. Learn to love yourself, live with yourself and to finally find what’s best for yourself instead of what quiets the tears.

A guy out there was meant to be the love of your life, your best friend, your soulmate, the one you can tell your dreams to.

 

Leave a Reply

