Oh its a new year..

You can tell more about a person by what they say about others than by what others say about them.

A girl should have 2 things:: a smile & a guy who inspires it.
That’s why love is madness: too easy to lose your mind when you lose your heart.
I may not have money but I’m rich on personality.
I’m shy. Most people don’t take the time to get to know me. They don’t take the time to explore the real me. So I’d like to thank everyone who has. Everyone who didn’t miss out.
I like people who can keep the conversation going no matter how random the topics are.
Holding your head high and being the best you know you can be when life seems to fall apart at your feet facing eachdifficulty with the confidence that time will bring you a better tomorrow and never giving up means confidence.
Every single thing that happens in life has its own meaning.
I was born to make mistakes not to fake perfection.
Can’t say what’s real anymore or what the hell I’m living for but it sounds so sweet when you tell me that you love me.
I don’t want a happy ending what I want is a never ending.
I’m not Adele I don’t wish “nothing but the best for you”
A girl is happiest when she knows that you make her your everything in front of everyone everytime.
 
Leave a Reply

