Bitch please if…

Bitch please if dicks could fly your mouth would be an airport.

What pisses you off more the fact I said something insulting about you or the fact you know it’s true?!

I believe we write our own stories and each time we think we know the end we don’t. Perhaps luck exists somewhere between the world of planning of chance and in the peace that comes from knowing that you just can’t know it all. Lifes funny that way once you let go of the wheel you might end up right where you belong.

I can’t say I’m 100% proud of my life but I can say I’m proud that I’ve learned. I’ve learned that I can’t rely on everyone but I can’t expect everyone to hurt me either. Ik now some things don’t work out but I know everything has been for the better. I can’t guarantee I’ll be able to walk around with a smile but I know where I’ve been and where I’m going. I know who I am and who my friends are I’ve had some tough stuff thrown at me but I’ve gotten by I’m not one to complain so I’ll keep trying and in the end I’ll know I did my best.

Sometimes late at night it just hits me ,This is my life and I can do whatever I want.

Other people might not understand our relationship but we do that’s all that matters.

Don’t criticize me for my flaws when you haven’t even recognized yours.

Leave a Reply

