I’m fancy..

Oh you’re cool enough to reply with a one word response? I’m cool enough to not respond.

Exes: One person’s trash is another person’s treasure.

If you park next to me like an asshole I will make sure to open my door like an asshole and ding your car.

You can’t go back to how things were. How you thought they were all you really have is now.

Every day is a new beginning. Treat it that way. Stay away from what might have been and look at what can be.

People don’t change. No matter how charming you are or how fiercly you love you can’t turn a person into someone he’s not.

I have walked away from friendships when I’ve realized that someone smiles to someone’s face and talks about them the minute they walk out of a room. I have no room in my life for that kind of negative energy anymore.

I’m looking for an option that won’t involve you.

The truth is some relationships are supposed to last forever and some are only for a few days thats the way life is.

You can’t be with someone just because you don’t want to hurt them. You have your own happiness to think about.

Everybody has to leave everybody has to leave their home and come back so they can love it again for all new reasons.

Its hard to resist a bad boy whose a good man.

I deserve passion. I deserve to be loved in every way. I deserve a man who will give his whole heart not the part he isn’t using at the moment.

You can’t judge people by the things they have done. You got to judge them by what they’re doing now.

Sometimes you just outgrow people. Don’t try to fix or repair it just accept it and move on.

Leave a Reply

