These are the signs of a grown ass boy..

Sometimes we need to take big risks if we want to find out who we are and what we were put on this planet for.

Wisdom means to choose now what will make sense later.

A couple times in your life it happens like that. You meet a stranger and all you know is that you need to know everything about them.

I want to believe that despite all evidence to the contrary it is possible for anyone to find that special person.That person to spend christmas with or grow old with or just take a nice walk with.

It was strange really a couple months ago I had thought I couldn’t live with out him. Apparently I could.

I want to believe there is somebody out there for me I want to believe that I exist to be there for that somebody.

Smart people learn from their mistakes but the real sharp ones learn from the mistakes of others.

I know that life isnt life if you just float through it. I know that the whole point the only point is to find the things that matter and hold onto them and fight for them and refuse to let them go.

Having regrets is the only sign that you’ve done anything interesting in your life.

But I had loved him. I loved him longer and truer than I had anyone in my whole life and I would probably never love anyone that way again. Which to be honest was almost a relief. 

Leave a Reply

