Good time..

– Will I regret it someday? I don’t know..maybe..but I’m not going to deny myself this pleasure today just because I don’t know what’s going to happen in the future. 

– It was the best first kiss in the history of first kisses. It was as sweet as sugar and it was warm as warm as pie. The whole world opened up and I fell inside. I don’t know where I was but I didn’t care. I don’t care because the only person who mattered was there with me.

– I don’t owe people anything and I don’t have to talk to them anymore than I feel the need to.

– I wonder if you think about me half as much as I think about you.. lol NO!

– 3 whole words..8 letters late.

– You can’t be mad that I found happiness somewhere else.

– Actually.. I just woke up one day and decided I didn’t want to feel like that anymore or ever again so I changed just like that.

– I hate judgemental people. I’m more like oh hey you smoke? Good for you. Oh hey you drink? Drink on. You’ve had sex? Chill! You haven’t? Chill! You wear make up? Cool.. don’t? Well alright. I don’t care if you have tattoos and piercings. I don’t care if you have a lot of money or don’t. I don’t care if you have a past I’m not one to judge and neither should you!

– Just think of someone else’s lips pressed against mine. Tell me how does that make you feel?

– I would rather have a few true friends than a lot of fake shitty ones.

– Don’t act like you have nothing to hide I hope you choke on your pride.

Leave a Reply

