The quotes that I most love this week…

Sweetie don’t flatter yourself.. he’s desperate and you’re easy.

You won’t find another girl who liked you like I did no one else is as blind and stupid.

I’m going to love you in the end you know.

I thought you were great for a while but you actually fucking suck

I hate everythingthere is to hate about your sorry ass

I just do what I want. It’s not about what people are saying it’s about me. Everyone else can fck off.

When guys don’t make the first move..I mean are you serious? Since when do the eggs swim to the sperm? Yeah exactly man the F up! 

You have the personality of a fuckin spoon

If you can’t hang then there’s the door baby

I wrote the story myself it’s about a girl who lost her reputation and never missed it

Your face is my favorite face of all the faces

Our problems always lead back to saying yes to soon or no not soon enough. Jealousy is nothing more than a fear of abandonment I don’t know if you’re the best I’ve ever had but you’re the best I’ve had yet I got 99 problems but a dick ain’t one.

You weren’t special. You were just another stupid mistake I made that lasted to long.

I seriously wouldn’t stop kissing you for like an hour. Fck breathing.

Maybe some women aren’t meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free tll they find someone just as wild to run with them

But when you are attracted to someone it is because of the details their kindness their eyes their smile the fact that they can get you to laugh when you need it most.

Leave a Reply

