Hard to love.. I don’t make it easy..

A good life is when you assume nothing.. Do more.. Need less.. Smile often.. Dream big.. Laugh a lot and realize how blessed you are.

Why yes I do use my hair brush as a microphone.

This is your life.. Give it a happy ending.

I make mistakes. I have regrets. I hate being alone. I hate school. I don’t like being wrong. I cry. I hate being ignored. I laugh way to loud. I have enemies. I’m shy. I can’t sing. Many things just seem to get to me. I’m not perfect.

He watched her take off her makeup and wondered why she even put it on she’s beautiful no matter what.

Go up behind her and tickle her she’ll scream yell and tell you stop but I can promise you that inside she secretly loves it.

Love is stronger than the pressure to be perfect.

Once in a while in the midst of the flirts the hang outs and million calls you meet someone who you just know is your future.

True love is like a fine wine..the older the better.

Love is falling asleep on a couch and the waking up with a blanket on you.

I’m not shy I’m holding back my awesomeness so I don’t intimidate you.

I don’t care if you think you have swag. Just pull up your pants and walk faster.

Just because I understand your point of view doesn’t mean I have to agree with it.

You sir are attractive therefore I shall stare at you.

I’m not random you just can’t think as fast as me

Being single is not an excuse to be a hoe.

Your mission be so busy loving your life you have no time for hate regret or fear.

Leave a Reply

