Quotes for days…

If it’s a chance, take it. If it’s a drink, chug it. If it’s an asshole, ditch it. If it’s a friend, treasure it.

She doesn’t even chase shots why would she chase you?

Ex means – Thanks for the EXperience your time has EXpired now EXit my life.

Treat her right and she’ll love you like no one else.

If your bf/gf isn’t your best friend you’re doing it wrong.

It’s amazing how one little convo can change things forever.

When I stop responding it means you aren’t worth anymore of my time… it doesn’t mean you win.

Don’t settle for someone who only buys you coffee go for someone who makes one for you.

Sometimes I wish I could pause time because everyday I’m with you is the best.

Its true that we don’t know what we’ve got until we lose it but its also true that we don’t know what we’ve been missing until it arrives.

Life’s a garden. Dig it. Make it work for you.

And baby it’s amazing. How you make me smile when I don’t feel like it.

When you’re still smiling about something that happened five years ago you know it’s destiny.

Leave a Reply

