Time is love..

“A gentleman makes commitments. A loser makes promises.”

“Awkward moment: you still can’t understand someone after they’ve repeated themselves about 4 times.”

“There’ll always be unforgettable memories behind your good byes”

“Sure I’ll forgive but take in mind I’ll never forget”

“Don’t respect someone for making a promise, respect them for keeping it”

“Most girls want a guy who would hold an umbrella over their head and carry them over puddles.. I want a guy who will steal my umbrella jump in the puddles just to splash me and kiss me before I could yell”

“If I could say one last thing to you I’d tell you thanks for letting go because you set my heart free an you led me into his”

“It’s like I have a reason to wake up in the morning ever since you came around.”

“In life you need one thing to survive.. the ability to realize shit happens.. you step in it..accept it..get over it and move on”

“fall in love with someone who deserves your heart not with somebody who plays with it”

“I couldn’t ever begin to tell you why we’re best friends because you wouldn’t understand. It’s made up of all our you had to be there moments and our blonde moments it’s our laughs fights and hearts. it’s the smiles that just come to our faces when we;re with other people because something reminded us of soemthing we did together she’s just always been there.”

Leave a Reply

