Be brave, take risks, nothing can substitute experience.

If you find it necessary to judge me by my past don’t be surprised when I find it necessary to put you there.

I am no longer offended by what you did, however I am offended at how you treated me.

Just because I laugh alot doesn’t mean my life is easy. Just because I have a smile on my face everyday doesn’t mean something isn’t bothering me . I choose not to dwell on the negatives keep my head up and move on with my life.

there are so many things in life to be thankful for so don’t let one ungrateful person ruin your entire day.

She didn’t leave you for making too many mistakes she left because you made the same mistake to many times.

you are my favorite asshole

it took a long time but I suddenly realized that I wasn’t in love with you but more the thought of you I loved who I thought you could benot who you are

you and will always be unfinished business

you remind me of my pinkie toe in going to eventually bang you on every piece of furniture in my house

bitches or not 99 problems is still alot of problems

he offered her the world

Leave a Reply

