All about Bass

No love for these bitches I said this year it’s all business.

We’re going to build a fort to cuddle and make out in.

Facebook should add these options under relationship options, messing around, using someone, afraid to commit, or with you until I find better.

Yeah it’s whatever you know feeling good living better.

Time is money and you ain’t worth a fckn dime.

I hate to break it to you but your his past, I’m his present and from the way things are going it looks like I’m his future.

Disregard males, acquire currency.

If you leave without a reason don’t come back to me with an explanation.

Never think anything is too good to be true because you are amazing and deserve every wonderful thing life throws at you.

I’m drunk and you’re still not good enough

Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future

Nothing that’s worthwhile is ever easy remember that

Being raised right doesn’t mean that we won;t make mistakes it means we’ll learn from them

There’s a moment in life when you stop being best friends and become sisters.

Sometimes I get sad and miss you but then I remember all the hell you put me through and I get the fck over it.

I’m sorry if I gave you the impression that I gave a fck you have my sincere apologies.

Every girl needs a man who won’t break her heart and a father who will kick their ass if they do.

He knows the real me. The me that prefers to stay home on the weekends to play with my daughters and eat ice cream. The me that runs around in boxers and my hair a mess but he actually likes the real me.

Leave a Reply

