Quotes and quotes and quotes

Teen pregnancy is more acceptable than being gay and that’s really sad.

sometimes you get lucky and find that the one you were looking for was looking for you too.

I wish you could see the stupid smile I get when we’re texting.

Sometimes I regret being nice, apologizing when I didn’t do anything wrong and for making unworthy people a priority in my life.

It’s always the people who know the least that want to judge you the most.

Ex’s should stay ex’s they’re the example of false love and an explanation for why you deserve better.

No one makes me happy like you do.

John has 32 cookies he east 28.. what does john have? Diabetes he has diabetes.

Too stubborn to forgive to proud to forget.

We aren’t dating but when someone else flirts with you I wanna punch them in the face.

I don’t know what my future holds but I hope that you’re in it.

Sometimes we expect to much. The key is to just expect nothing and that one time when you’re not all caught up thinking about what you really want to happen it will.

I just want to hold your hand and be all cute and stuff I’m lame like that.

I’ve learned to take a step back and stop trying to understand all the why’s and how come’s that go along with this world and this life. I’ve learned that sometimes you just have to say Fck it and just live.

My head says go to the gym my heart says eat more tacos.

Leave a Reply

