I never told you…

If you make me an option, I assure you I’ll make you just a memory.

If someone makes you happy then the rest shouldn’t even matter.

I have high standards because country music taught me how a guy should treat a girl.

Dress for success, to impress and to make your ex want to kick himself for ever letting you go.

I don’t want to be your favorite or your best. I want to be your only one and make you forget the rest.

Smile. Put on your hooker heels and act like you don’t care.

I’m the girl who always has my phone in my hands, my headphones in my ears and that one special person who never leaves my mind.

Do things with passion or don’t do them at all.

Do not try to make me feel like less of a person just because I don’t fit your idea of who I should be and don’t try to change me to fit your mold if I need to change I alone will make that decision.

I’m not pretending to be anyone you’re just jealous that I’m somone and you’re no one.

When someone brings you more problems to your life than happiness it’s time to show them the door where they can exit.

Everyone gets hit by life but it’s how many hits you can take to keep moving forward.

Live every act fully as if it were your last.

I’m not just a 1 in a million kind of girl I’m a once in a lifetime kind of woman.

Leave a Reply

