Eleven quotes..

Love is not something you go out and look for. Love finds you and when it does ready or not it’ll be the best thing to ever happen to you.

When life hands you lemons grab the vodka and sugar cause we’re doing shots.

Be strong when you’re weak, be brave when you’re scared, be humble when you’re victorious, be badass everyday.

Just because the past taps you on the shoulder doesn’t mean you have to look back.

When I love I love with no limitations but if you betray me I love myself enough to let go.

If you don’t like me take your turn and sit down and wait for the day in which I’ll care about it.

Some people bring out the worst in you, others bring out the best and then there are those remarkably rare addictive ones who just bring out the most of everything, they make you feel so alive that you’d follow them straight into hell just to keep getting your fix.

People who say “nothing tastes as good as skinny feels” have never had bacon.

I believe that if 2 people care enough for each other the rest of the world disappears to them. I feel that when I’m with you I’m prepared to put you ahead of me for the rest of my life.

The worst thing you’ve ever done, the darkest thought you’ve ever had I will stand by you through anything.

Remember sadness is always temporary this too shall pass.

Leave a Reply

