More quotes…

Do you ever question what you’re doing in life? I wish I just had a sign that I was going down the right path.

When I look at myself in the mirror I see a baby bear. A gangster muthafckn baby bear.

I want to meet someone that doesn’t already think they know me.

I’m a double shot of patron you a pina colada I’m a whole lot of something and you’re a whole lot of nada.

If you don’t like where you are then change it you aren’t a tree.

I am so much stronger than I would have guessed.

I don’t care who was ‘before me’ as long as I know there is nobody ‘during’ me.

I don’t know what happened one moment you were just another guy I only knew the name of next you were that guy that I fell hard for.

Finally I’ve found a place into which I fit perfectly safely and securely with no doubts no fears no sadness no tears. This place is filled with happiness and laughter yet it is spacious enough to allow me the freedom to move around to live my life and to be myself. This wonderful place which I never believed existed I have found finally in your arms in your heart in your love.

2 words 1 finger.

His eyes are a different shade of gorgeous everytime I see them.

Leave a Reply

