Quotes…who doesn’t love them.

Having sex doesn’t make you a whore. Just like being a virgin doesn’t make you a saint.

I like the way you smile when you see me.

I fell in love with you because of a million tiny things you never even knew you were doing.

The right man will love all the things about you that the wrong man was intimidated by.

I still remember the feeling I felt when we first kissed.

I’m thankful for the difficult people in my life. They’ve shown me exactly who I don’t want to be.

Real relationships, has fights, trust, faith, tears, hurt, laughter, weird stupid unneccesary arguments.

I really respect the people who stay strong even when they have every right to break down.

You have 2 ears/1 mouth use them in the same proportion.

By all means, suck my swagger.

I know you can’t count on the sun to shine but you can count on me to love you all the time.

I’m just a gal in love with the most amazing, cutest, funniest, nicest and completely perfect guy in the world.

Nobodys going to help you. You’ve got to stand up alone and dig your heels and see how it feels to raise a little hell of your own.

It’s nice to know that someone wants to be with me and it’s even nicer to know the one is the one I wanna be with too.

There’s only two times I want to be with you, now and forever

Me perfect? No. Better than you? Of course.

Just knowing that he’s there for me makes me feel like I have everything I need in my life.

He’s the kinda man that makes me look forward to mondays.

Leave a Reply

