Do you need quotes in your life…here you go!

The sweetest sound of all is that of your own name spoken by the only man you care about.

Tonight I’m happy, I will worry about tomorrow when tomorrow comes.

And in the end when it’s all said and done it will always be me and you nothing can break us and there is nothing we can’t overcome.

When he walks up behind me hugs me and kisses my cheek I melt inside.

I don’t know what he sees in me but I’m happy that he’s happy now that he’s with me and I’m freaking out because I’m just so lucky

Life has taught me that I have nothing to lose by being honest

Everything is beyond okay. I have his love and that’s all I need.

I’ve looked around enough to know that you;re the one I want to go through time with.

You only talk about me because you aren’t worthy of talking to me

Guys only act like dicks to make up for the ones they don’t have

Isn’t it scary thinking that if just one little thing had been different you might now know him right now.

Leave a Reply

