Quotes because well I’m awesome like that!

o1. I am hell bent on keeping you mine for a good long time you don’t have much choice in the matter.

o2. No matter how rough the sea I refuse to sink.

o3. Either modify your dreams or magnify your ambition.

o4. You were born because you’re going to be important to someone.

o5. I learned the hard way that I can’t always count on others to respect my feelings even if I respect theirs. Being a good person doesn’t gurantee that others will be good people too. You only have control over yourself and how you choosee to be as a person as for others you can only choose to accept them or walk away.

o6. Hearing him tell you everything will be okay.

o7. Instead of wiping away tears I wipe away the people who made me cry

o8. Yeah I’ve made mistakes, life didn’t come with instructions.

o9. I’m not a stop along the way I’m a destination.

1o. There’s always a wild side to every innocent face.

11. It gets to a point where you might as well do what you want you know you’re going straight to hell anyways

12. If you won’t sing in the car with me when we drive we can’t be friends.

13. Don’t let someone who gave up on their dreams talk you out of yours.

14. Before you diagnose yourself with depression or low self esteem make sure you are not surrounding yourself with assholes.

Leave a Reply

