Quotes… because sometimes we just need them!

1. I adore the fact someone like you sees something special in me.

2. Cheers to the people who improve your life and a big F you to those who make it harder.

3. I belong with you, you belong with me, you’re my sweetheart

4. She closed her eyes and dreamed of paradise.

5. Dear God, I want to take a minute, not to ask for anything from you, simply to say thank you for all I have.

6. Sitting next to you doing absolutely nothing means everything to me.

7. If you’re shit talking about yesterday then you haven’t lived enough today.

8. Life’s like a bird, it’s pretty cute until it shits on your head.

9. Honk if you want to see my finger.

10. If you can read this thank a teacher, and since it’s in english thank a soldier.

11. Having problems are inevitable but being stressed out because of those problems is an option.

12. May you always be treated the way you treat others.

13. Writing. Like. This. Doesn’t. Make. a. point. it. makes. your. computer. look. like. it . has . asthma.

14. After five guys I feel like a bad person… doesn’t sound right even though I’m referring to a cheeseburger and fries

15. Dear middle school girl who thinks she’s a victoria secrets model, mind if I borrow a tissue? Sincerely it’s falling out of your bra.

Leave a Reply

