Unbreakable..

Image result for girly pictures

1. The best government job has to be assigning names to secret operations.

Image result for girly pictures

2. When life gives you trouble, you can get bitter or better.

Image result for girly pictures

3. If they can’t swallow facts let them eat fiction.

Image result for girly pictures

4. And in each precious moment, my hope is that I’ll do or say something that lets you know that I could never have cherished another as much as I’ve always cherished you.

Image result for girly pictures

5. Class, dignity, and elegance will never go out of style.

Image result for girly pictures

6. People wanna see you doing well but not better than them.

Image result for girly pictures

7. Ladies if he only wants your breast, legs and thighs…send him to KFC.

Image result for girly pictures

8. It’s a mans job to respect women but it’s a woman’s job to give him something to respect.

Image result for girly pictures

9. I love you more than those bitches before.

Image result for girly pictures

1o. I promise you I’ll keep myself up remain the same chick you fell in love with.

Image result for girly pictures

11. Don’t waste time on payback getting even will stop you from getting ahead.

Image result for girly pictures

12. If people want to hate you for no reason let them because they’re either insecure, jealous or simply a bitch.

Image result for girly pictures

13. I may be short but I stand taller than any of you ever will.

xox ❤ L

Leave a Reply

