You already knew I was at it again..

25455-Makeup-Organizing

Sluts are for boys.. Ladies are for men.

Long Distance is hard, you have to trust as you each change on your own your relationship will also change along with you. It takes hope, good humor, and idealism, it takes a massive dose of courage to protect the relationship at all odds it is hard but worth it you’ll both be stronger as a result.

fee2c88ece347c52255e34efedc29e7b

Don’t ever let anyone dull your sparkle

I love it when people underestimate me seeing the stupid expressions on their faces after they see what I can really do is priceless.

large

I’m bilingual I speak bitch too

Every mouth you’ve ever kissed was just practice all the bodies you’ve ever undressed and plowed into were preparing you for me. I don’t mind tasting them in the mouth of your memory was it a long journey? Did it take you long to find me? You’re here now welcome home.

tumblr_ledix4jmTv1qfwwe7o1_500

Look me in the eyes and tell me after I nearly killed myself trying to be perfect for you I never really lived up to your expectations

You fall in love with someone because of the tilt of his smile or because he can make you laugh or in this case because he made you believe you were the one who could save him.

tumblr_lury5aNLhi1r5v6qvo1_500

You always make me feel like june and I wonder why sometimes

I died for you one time but never again

Some feelings don’t go away they just get avoided.

Leave a Reply

