You’re my addiction..

o1. I’m a different person compared to who I was this time last year.

o2. It’s crazy how you can go months or years without talking to someone but they still cross your mind everyday.

1

o3. Don’t be gentle, love me but not gently. I need to know that your desperation you’re missing has been as great as mine. I need to feel in the fever of your touch that you have longed for this as much as I have. I need to feel how you’ve missed me.

o4. In my memory I wrote you down in ink. I never want to erase your story even with the tragedy it brings.

2

o5. Straight up whoever it is I’m kissing, hugging, doing whatever with whether its your brother, cousin, close friend if it ain’t you then it ain’t your business.

o6. “I’m ugly”, you spelled “attention seeking whore” wrong sweets.

3

o7. Greeting cards routinely tell us that everyone deserves love. No. Everybody deserves clean water, not everyone deserves love all the time.

o8. Miss me baby when you hear our favorite song and miss me baby when you start to sing along.

4

o9. You could have been anywhere and we still would’ve wound up together no matter what kind of life I had you’d be at the end of it.

5

xox L

Leave a Reply

