It’s never enough to say I’m sorry…

1

  1. Thanks to those who didn’t love me back, couldn’t love me, and refused to love me. You taught me how to love myself.
  2. Only idiots screw with bitches

2

3. The guy whose frontin’ to be a man with lots of women on the side doesn’t know who he is yet.

4. She’s a hoe, she’s ugly, she’s a bitch, she’s this, she’s that, but you sir dated her… take a seat 😉

3

5. When I look at you I see a lot of things.. my best friend, my man, my future.

6. Addicted to your love.

4

7. And you gave us a chance, you gave me a chance. I’m going to live the rest of my life proving to you that you made the right decision.

8. I won’t say I want you to die that’s mean but if you happen to fall in a hole and rot in it I won’t mind.

5

9. I understand he’s fine but understand he’s mine.

10. This is the story of my life and I write it everyday.

6

11. I’m sorry for everything I’m not but I know that I love you with everything I am.

12. I come across as confident and women assume that means that I think I’m hot shit and that makes them feel bad about themselves and so they hate me.

7

13. This girl has been wounded beyond belief so be warned she can make it through anything.

xoxo L

8

Leave a Reply

