I’m a classic man..

1

Drama is a waste of my time if you don’t like me get the fuck away I’m pretty sure in about two seconds I’ll be perfectly okay

I like that you ramble when you’re nervous I like that I know that you do, I like that I still make you nervous

2

There’s a few lessons we learn in life.. believe half of what you see and none of what you hear, karma what comes around goes around, after the darkest nights come the brightest days and if I fall I’m going to get right back up

When we first met I didn’t want to get involved with anyone I didn’t have the time or energy and I didn’t think I was ready for it but you were so good to me and I got swept up and little by little I found myself falling in love with you.

3

There’s no other feeling in the world like knowing that he could be with any girl in the entire world but he chooses to be with you

I love being with him its like I can finally be myself and that’s what I’ve been looking for so long.

4

Maybe it’s time you looked at yourself and stopped blaming life on someone else

Without you my life would be incomplete

5

Thanks for being the friend whose always believe in me whose always understood whose always accepted me whose always cared.

I love the way you look at me when I say something stupid its like you’re about to get mad but then all of a sudden you smile.

Leave a Reply

