Heyyy oh Heyy ohh I just wanna feel your body on me

1

I was constructed for you and you were molded for me.

2

They’re so many people who make me smile but only one who can make me blush.

3

Never compare yourself to anyone, god made you the way you are, you’re beautiful, realize it.

4

Cold weather for a cold person. I hope you freeze.

5

Never trust anyone who can bite an ice cream without flinching that shit’s not natural.

6

I’m with a man who promises to give me laugh lines when I’m old, who tells me he’s proud of me  on a daily basis, who puts my happiness on the same level as his.

7

You need a prescription, a vision correction, I’m young and successful, I’m living perfection.

8

Never trust someone that take hours to text you back but when you’re with them they always have their phone in their hand texting.

9

Don’t expect a “bless you” after your 5th sneeze, get that shit under control.

10

Harlem shake is just an excuse to go full retard for 30 seconds.

Leave a Reply

