She’s got cherry lips, angel eyes..

g1

~ Can you imagine how hot I’d be if I ate right & took care of my body?! I’m not gonna do it but can you imagine

g2

~ I’ve grown so close to people I thought I’d never talk to & I’ve drifted away from people I thought I’d be close to forever

g3.jpg

~ So I basically have two moods either let’s do something awesome or let’s just lay in bed all day

g4.jpg

~ A beautiful day begins with a beautiful mindset, when you wake up take a second to think about what a privelege it is to simply be alive & healthy, the moment you start acting like life is a blessing I assure you it will start to feel like one, time spent appreciating is time worth living

g5.jpg

~ Kindness makes you the most beautiful person in the world no matter what you look like

g6.jpg

~ When I cut someone from my life it doesn’t mean I hate them it just means I know my table doesn’t need the shit they bring

xox L

Leave a Reply

