Just for the holiday..

[[ Because I feel like giving and not waiting, here’s a post for the holidays as a gift!]] xox L

Perfect is not when compatible people are together it’s when you’re both opposites but in a way you complete each other.

Surround yourself with people who are only going to lift you higher.

Not to brag but I think we’re really cute together.

Safe to say when you find the best, the past really means nothing.

When you find the right one you’ll be thankful it never worked out with anyone else from the past.

Have no shame in what you do, your life is your business.

Too bad being a bitch doesn’t burn calories.

Everybody deserves someone who makes them look forward to tomorrow.

No relationship is ever a waste of time, if it didn’t bring you what you want it taught you what you don’t want.

I don’t worry about other people’s lives & it’s a damn shame they worry about mine.

Just cause you live in the same town as me doesn’t mean I want to be friends on facebook.

Dear spider, unless you pay rent in my house you can’t stay.

I accept him, I love him just as he is, he accepts me, loves me just as I am. We chose each other everyday, it isn’t puppies & rainbows  & cotton candy under a starry sky but its the biggest love that I’ve ever known.

Leave a Reply

