You got me goin crazy..

  1. The moment I saw you I already knew you were my future.
  2. Oxygen is wasted on people like you.
  3. Go plank in traffic.
  4. When I’m with you I feel like that’s where I belong and honestly that’s the only place I wanna be.
  5. A negative mind will never give you a positive life.
  6. Sometimes you can’t explain what you see in a person its just the way they take you to a place no one else can.
  7. I’d rather have bad times with you than good times with someone else. I’d rather be beside you in a storm than safe and warm by myself. I’d rather have hard times together than to have it easy apart. I’d rather have the one who holds my heart.
  8. Starting tonight I need to forget what’s gone.. Appreciate what still remains and look forward to what’s coming next.
  9. If I shut my mouth and walk away it doesn’t mean you won it just means your stupid ass is just not worth anymore of my time.
  10. I want you in my arms and attached to my lips.
  11. Remember people only rain on your parade because they’re jealous of your sun and tired of their shade.
  12. Keep smiling and one day life will get tired of upsetting you.
  13. Life becomes easier when you learn to accept the apology you never got.
  14. Give me love like never before cause lately I’ve been craving more.
  15. Your struggles develop your strengths. When you go through hardships and decide not to surrender that’s strength.

 

xoxo L

Leave a Reply

