It’s all the same..

~ Runnings a pain in the ass but it sure gives me a nice one.

~ When you find the best the past really means nothing.

~ I look back and I’m far from the girl I used to be, don’t care what anyone says I’m going to take pride in that.

~ She’s been known to wear her jeans too tight and drinkin puts her out like a light heaven knows she’s not an angel but she’d like to be.

~ In the end only 3 things matter, how much you loved, how gently you lived & how gracefully you let go of things not meant for you.

~ Why regret what you can’t change?

~ Don’t mistake my kindness for weakness. I am kind to everyone but when someone is unkind to me weak is not what you’re going to remember about me.

~ I don’t really give a fuck about much.

~ You know life is worth the struggle when you look back & realize that what you have now is way better than what you’ve had before.

~ You aren’t the only reason I smile but you’re my favorite.

~ Don’t judge the path I choose to take if you haven’t walked the journey I had to make.

~ I swear it’s you that I waited for I swear it’s you that my heart beats for

~ You can’t have relationships without fights but if you are with the right person even the worst fight is worth it.

~ If I hadn’t made the mistakes I did I wouldn’t be the woman I am now.

Leave a Reply

