Picture this..

Failure is a word, not a person.

We blame society, but we are society.

You have my whole heart for my whole life.

Wake up with laughs.. Go to bed with smiles.

You be the anchor that keeps my feet on the ground, I’ll be the wings that keep your heart in the clouds.

The best revenge is showing him how much you enjoy your life after you left him.

Next time you’re stressed take a step back inhale & laugh… remember who you are & why you are here. You’re never given anything in this world that you can’t handle, be strong, be flexible, love yourself & love others. Always remember just keep moving forward.

The less you care the happier you’ll be.

Don’t tell me who any of my exes are with, I feel sorry for both, she gets sloppy seconds & he lowers his standards.

I’m in love with a guy who loves me back with all his heart.

Second chances? That’s not in my dictionary anymore, people have abused that method & I have nothing else to offer you.

Nothing is better than having someone as your lover & your best friend.

Don’t like me? lol okay I don’t wake up every single day to impress judgemental hyprocrites like you. You know what “life” is? Go get one you need it! 

As you breathe right now another person takes their last.. stop complaining & learn to live your life with what you got! 

Being someone’s first love may be great but to be their last is beyond perfect.

XOXOX L

Leave a Reply

