Just to think about it…

I’ve got the guy who says I love you every night & proves it everyday.

He handles my flaws, loves me on my moody days, kisses me when I don’t look great & says I’m beautiful no matter what happens.

I am crazy about you & that will never change for as long as you keep doing what you do making me laugh and holding me close as I sleep at night I will love you with all my heart.

I’m an angel with the knowledge of a sinner.

You can tell he’s in love by the way he looks at me. Other girls are faint stars & I’m his sun.

The heart wants what it wants, there’s no logic to those things.. you meet someone and you fall in love, that’s that.

I hate when spiders just sit on the wall and act like they pay the rent.

You are what you eat? Well that’s awkward because you’re a dick.

Don’t waste your time looking back on what you’ve lost. Life is not meant to be traveled backwards.

Stop worrying about your eyeliner, if your hair is alright or if your butt looks good in those jeans.. one day you’ll find a guy that won’t care about all that & you’ll no longer care about what anyone else thinks.. you are perfection in someone’s eyes don’t be so hard on yourself! 

xoxox L

2 thoughts on “Just to think about it…”

Leave a Reply

