Scars to your beautiful..

1990-1999: the last generation with common sense.

Live a little, love a lot.

If you’ll be my soft and sweet I’ll be your strong and steady you’ll be my glass of wine I’ll be your shot of whiskey.

Inner peace begins the moment you choose not to allow another person or event to control your emotions.

There are far better things ahead than any we leave behind

You are my best friend as well as my lover and I don’t know which side of you I enjoy the most I treasure each side just as I treasure our life together.

Sometimes words aren’t enough to make someone feel like you care for them sometimes it needs a little more effort then that to convince them that you really care

Weak people revenge strong people forgive intelligent people ignore

Life isn’t about money. It’s about the memories that will bring a smile to your face in 50 years from now.

My philosphy is: it’s none of my business what people say about me and think about me I am what I am and I do what I do I expect nothing and accept everything and it makes life so much easier.

There comes a time in life when you have to stop crossing oceans for people who wouldn’t even jump puddles for you

The expected is what we live for the unexpected is what changes our lives.

Sweet talk sweetie won’t get the job done.

People make mistakes that’s life you repeat your same mistakes that’s just stupidity.

It surprises me how much better my world is with you in it.

Leave a Reply

