Visualize greatness

1) Just like your favorite heels if someone is meant for you they will just fit perfectly no forcing no struggle no pain.

2) What happens between us stays between us. Simple as that.

3) If I was ever anything at all: I was yours

4) I remember 17, I remember the day we met in your apartment in Texas, your smile, your touch, a futon, you can be anywhere when your life begins, when the future opens up right in front of you and you may not realize it at first but its happening.

5) as we grow older together and as we continue to change with age there is one thing that will never change I will always keep on falling in love with you.

6) what defines us is how well we rise after falling

7) respect me as a woman or respect that I will find better

8) the problem is I can’t stay mad I always forgive people when they don’t deserve it

9) after all its all kinds of things that make up life right? The big like falling in love and spending time with your family and the little like blow drying your hair applying makeup and cursing those magazine inserts it all counts it has too

10) you’re something between a dream and a miracle

11) daddy says the world is a drum and I told him I’m gonna beat to my own rhythm

Leave a Reply

