Saturday..sweetness

She’s 11 out of 10, got a body with a pin, you could pull it like a hand grenade.

When I say I love you forever, forever is the rest of my life.

I might not be the best but I’ll give you my best.

You may not be perfect but you are perfect for me and I’m grateful to call you mine.

View change as the one constant in your life welcome it expect it anticipate it.

There are better things ahead then any we leave behind.

You teach people how to treat you by what you allow, what you stop and what you reinforce.

Practice makes permanent so be careful what you practice.

You’ve got to get up every morning with determination if you’re going to go to bed with satisfaction.

Angels are often disguised as daughters.

Being a family means you are part of something very wonderful, it means you will love and be loved for the rest of your life no matter what.

Women are like cars. You can trade them in for a newer younger model but when you start to miss your old car it’ll become a classic and out of your price range.

Leave a Reply

