Oh my rabbit hole

Don’t judge me, you can’t handle half of what I’ve dealt with. There’s a reason I do what I do there’s a reason I am who I am.

I will never believe in the words “too late” because it’s never to late to be exactly who you wish, do exactly what you should, say exactly what needs to be heard and live the exact life you should be living.

I wonder if there will be a morning when you’ll wake up missing me that some incident in your life would have finally taught you the value of my worth and you will feel a surge of longing when you remember how I was good to you.

Basic lady code: never hate a woman you’ve never met.

Basic lady code: never date a friend’s ex.

Basic lady code: never invite a friend’s enemy to a party.

I’ve learned that there are people who truly love you they just don’t know how to show it.

Sometimes the best way to get someone attention is to stop giving them yours.

I’ve been disappointed so many times not giving a FCK is almost like a reflex.

Our mistakes are what illuminate or successes

Just a little west coast in a bed of sunshine

She’s like cold coffee in the morning.

Leave a Reply

