Diesel day..

The prettiest dresses are worn to be taken off.

There will never be a quote that explains how much you mean to me. Never a song that truly hits the spot, not enough words to tell you how I feel and not enough time to show how long I want to be with you.

What if I were to die tomorrow? I’m not trying to be morbid or anything it’s just life is full of surprises and what if something big happened that we weren’t prepared for? I guess I would have to beg and plead the Gods to let me stay because I won’t be ready to leave this world until I’ve kissed you one last time.

You do what you love and fuck the rest.

I want to be with you I just want you if I could hold your hand for the rest of my life I would never be scared again I want to hold you tight and I want to tell you every second how much you mean to me because nobody has ever meant more. I want to be able to help you and make you smile just like you make me smile.

I’m not all that and bag of chips please I’m the whole party mix.

I’d like to tell today’s youth that no matter where life takes you big cities small towns you’ll inevitably come across small minds people who think that they’re better than you, People who think that material things or being pretty or popular automatically make you a worthwhile human being. I’d like to tell today’s youth that none of these things matter unless you have a strength of character, integrity, and sense of pride and if you are even lucky to have any of these things don’t ever sell them don’t sell out When you meet a person for the first time please don’t judge them by their station in life because who knows they may end up as you’re best friend.

Leave a Reply

