Another day another quote

I think everything in life is art. What you do how you dress the way you love someone and how you talk your smile and personality what you believe in and all your dreams the way you drink your tea decorate your home food you make how you write life is art.

I’ve finally found someone who believes I’m perfect just the way I am even with my flaws. I’ve got someone who takes it slow who wipes away the tears and listen to my heart someone who is caring thoughtful and loving even after seeing me at my worst.

I love unmade beds, I love when people are drunk and crying and are so honest. I love the way people look when they first wake up and they’ve forgotten their surroundings, I love the gasp people take when their favorite character dies, I fall in love with people and their honesty, I fall in love with their break downs and smeared makeup and daydreams.

A human life is a beautiful mess.

No matter what I say believe or do I’m bankrupt without love.

Happiness is the best revenge.

Let them say shit they only say what they think they know.

I can see him coming from miles he’s wanting another taste but I’ll put him in his place.

No matter how low you consider yourself there’s always someone lower looking up at you wishing they could be that high.

Love is when hurting him will hurt you more

I can’t imagine my life without you

Leave a Reply

