Oh have you missed me?

If you find someone who makes you smile just by sitting next to you and holding your hand then they’re worth keeping.

They say forgive and forget but I think if someone is worth forgiving they’re worth remembering

You can’t shake hands with a clenched fist.

I think you’re one of those people who everyone falls in love with even for a tiny bit.

On the good days I feel like I get it like it all makes sense. I can stay in the moment, I don’t have to control everything in the future and I believe everything is gonna work out fine. On the bad days I just want to grab my phone and dial numbers, I want to pull my hair and run but thanks to the people in this room I’m gonna make it.

All I can do is be me, whoever that is. All the truth in the world adds up to one big lie, all this talk about equality the only thing people really have in common is that they are all going to die, this world is ruled by violence no one is free even the birds are chained to the sky, yesterday is a memory tomorrow is never what it’s supposed to be.

Sometimes women wear makeup because they feel like shit but they don’t want to look like shit as well. It’s less about concealing facial imperfections and more about hiding their inner scars and fragility. A lot of women just don’t want others  to see them. Makeup isn’t always a mask sometimes it masks a heart.

A person doesn’t have to be perfect to be exactly what you need.

Leave a Reply

