Let me tell you how I want it..

It’s not who you are that holds you back it’s who you think you are not.

You are more important than you realize.

One thing I don’t understand is why so many people expect me to be miserable just so they can be happy. I have done that my whole life, doing everything I hate doing just so someone else can be satisfied, it’s about my time to be happy.

It’s crazy how easy we make judgements and how quickly we assume that we know what people are all about well I gurantee that if you make the initiative to really get to know someone you will be surprised at what you might find out.

The prettiest dresses are worn to be taken off.

There will never be  a quote that explains how much you mean to me, never a song that truly hits the spot, not enough words to tell you how I feel and not enough time to show how long I want to be with you.

What if I were to die tomorrow? I’m not trying to be morbid or anything it’s just life is full of surprises and what if something big happened that we weren’t prepared for? I guess I would have to beg and plead God to let me stay because I won’t be ready to leave this world until I’ve kissed you one last time.

 

xoxo L

Leave a Reply

