You need those quotes..

You give me more courage than anyone I’ve ever known. I’d skydive off a plane if I knew you’d be there beside me, that’s what life is about its those moments when you feel entirely carefree like nothing can touch you it’s those moments that make the hard parts worth it those moments when I’m with you.

If you make me an option I will reassure you I’ll make you just a memory.

And you’ve got a lot to say for the one that walked away.

When it’s your parents money you don’t care but when it’s yours you’re looking like oh I’ll pass

Seeing a relationship status and thinking eh I’ll give it a week.

Dear Dora, how do you get that shirt over your head..seriously that’s impossible.

Sometimes I think Facebook is trying to insult me by some of its friends suggestions.

Why is it that people who drink energy drinks seem like the people with the least amount of stuff going on.

Why is it acceptable for people to be idiots but not acceptable for me to point it out

Sometimes people try to expose what’s wrong with you because they can’t handle everything that’s right about you.

Pringles: the only chip company that doesn’t sell air

Why I don’t like some people: 1% an actual reason, 99% I just don’t.

Leave a Reply

