Unspoken words..

  1. Why I don’t like some people: 1% an actual reason, 99% I just don’t.
  2. There’s no point in judging someone based on their past and their mistakes that can’t be changed. If you would take a second to notice that they learned from it all and are making the best of what they’ve got then you’d realize you should shut up.
  3. There’s a difference between lazy and I don’t want to do that shit.
  4. Guys every time you mistreat a woman you give up the right to be treated like a man.
  5. Better a diamond with a flaw than a pebble without.
  6. Those who discourage your dreams have likely abandoned their own.
  7. Sometimes the words said by the mouth aren’t the thoughts said by heart
  8. No matter how many fights you two get into if you truly love someone it should never matter
  9. She was beautiful, her eyes shone like the sunlight kissing the ocean and her smile sparkled like the 4th of July
  10. When I look at you I see everything. I see us getting our first house together, I see our memories of our first holidays, our engagement, our kids. I see us growing old together that’s what I see when I look in your eyes.
  11. I couldn’t stop loving you even if I tried.
  12. If you don’t challenge yourself you will never realize what you can become
Leave a Reply

