The enemy has been slain..

  • Don’t let anyone take away what makes you who you are
  • One man, thousand feelings
  • We all have that one person who really fucked us over
  • I love every moment with you
  • Insecurity kills all that is beautiful
  • I’m gonna make the rest of my life the best of my life
  • Don’t allow your wounds to turn you into a person you are not
  • Love isn’t pratical, it isn’t meant to be easy it doesn’t appear on command it doesn’t let you fall for whomever you’d like, it surfaces neither at the most opportune moment nor in the most convenient it’ll pair you with someone you might not expect, it’ll put you face to face with endless obstacles but in the end none of that will matter because it’s how you overcome its obstacles that will define your love it may not be pratical but love is the best thing that will happen to you (word end)
  • My ex could downgrade, upgrade, left grade, right grade, shit take a test and get a high grade, I still don’t give a fuck (word start)
  • Bitches be like I was with you when you was broke, shot, locked up, I’m a ride or die chick…nah you’re bad luck

xox L

Leave a Reply

