Alarm..

  • I’ve been walked on, used and forgotten and I don’t regret one moment because I’ve learned a lot. I’ve learned who I can trust and the meaning of friendship, I’ve learned to tell when people are lying and sincere, I’ve learned to be myself and appreciate the great people in my life
  • If she grinds with you when youre broke, comforts when your sick and inspires when you’re ready to give up..wife her
  • Cleaning out the past, packing up the present and preparing for the future
  • No matter how much a snake sheds skin it’s still a snake
  • ‘Fuck it’ has helped me through a lot of situations
  • My mind is dangerous. My mouth piece is the killer
  • You never know what God has in store and you can make all the plans you want but at the end of the day whatevers going to happen will happen
  • I’m a polite bitch I’ll tell you excuse me and stfu in the same sentence
  • I hate bitches who think that they’re the sexiest piece of shit on earth when in reality they look like they just came out of a cow’s ass.
  • I see your silent treatment and raise you a fuck off
  • I’m sorry for whatever I did to make you think I give a shit about your feelings
  • Bitches need showers…their attitude stinks
  • Trusting you is my decision proving me right is your choice
  • A bird sitting on a tree is never afraid of the branch breaking because her trust is not on the branch but on its wings always believe in yourself
  • I don’t trust words I trust actions
  • Every summer has a story
  • People don’t notice whether it’s winter or summer when theyre happy
  • Sometimes you win sometimes you learn
  • The struggling you do today will develop the strength you need tomorrow
  • I’m a survivor and I can handle anything I’m very confident about that
  • He’s not your prince charming if he doesn’t make sure you know that youre his princess

Song of the moment: Alarm by Anne-Marie

 

xoxo L

Leave a Reply

