Play with my heart strings

  • Ask yourself if what you’re doing today is getting you closer to where you want to be tomorrow
  • Nobody cares about your excuses nobody pities you for procrastinating nobody is going to cuddle you because you’re lazy it’s your ass you move it
  • Find someone who isn’t afraid to admit they miss you, who knows you’re not perfect but treats you as if you are, someone whose biggest fear is losing you, one who gives their heart completely, someone who says I love you, and means it. Last but not least find someone you wouldn’t mind waking up with you in the morning seeing your wrinkles and gray hair but still falls in love with you all again
  • The best love is the one person that makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself
  • I need your love I need your time when everythings wrong you make it right
  • Evaluate the people in your life than promote, demote or terminate, you’re the CEO of your life
  • If home is where the heart is then wherever you are that’s my home
  • You spend so much of your life losing yourself on what you think other people think of you then you realize that maybe the purpose of life is not to care
  • What would you attempt to do if you knew you couldn’t fail?
  • I am crazy about you and that will never stop for as long as you keep doing what you do making me laugh and holding me close as I sleep at night I will love you with all my heart
  • The future is called perhaps which is the only possible thing to call the future and the only thing is to not allow that to scare you
  • Cheers to the people who improve your life and a big F you to those who make it harder
  • I don’t want the perfect guy I have one to act silly with, treats me well and loves being with me more than anything
  • Every person deserves someone who wants to brag about them, every person deserves someone who makes them smile and laugh at their worst times
  • Can’t live a positive life with a negative mind
  • Our relationship isn’t always perfect but we sure love each other
  • I heard that you’re a heart breaker, baby ima a trouble maker
  • Don’t let the bullshit of today convince you that you aren’t beautiful
  • Happiness isn’t a state to arrive at but a manner of traveling
  • Don’t allow your wounds to transform you into someone you’re not
  • When you havea bad day, a really bad day try and treat the world better than it treated you
  • The people worth loving aren’t always easy to love
Leave a Reply

