Quotes…

  1. Life is so much more enjoyable now that I’ve decided I don’t give a crap.
  2. Hospitality: making your guests feel like they’re home even if you wish they were.
  3. Love is when you find someone who doesn’t meet any of your standards and yet you still say “finally I’ve found the right one.”
  4. I intend to live forever….so far so good.
  5. Dear “friend”, I sort of love how you couldn’t say that to my face. Sincerely, is that all?
  6. Google is the brain I never had.
  7. Fighting for peace is like screwing for virginity.
  8. Today was good, today was fun, tomorrow is another one
  9. No one has the right to tell you who you are and control your life because it’s yours. Your life is meant to be lived by only you.
  10. Blood makes you related, loyalty makes you family.
  11. Those who say “Fuck bitches get money” usually don’t have either.
  12. You don’t like me? I don’t care. You think I’m loud and stuck up? Well that’s your opinion. You think I’m ugly? Well you’re nothing close to perfect. The point is what people think doesn’t matter just love yourself because in reality you can’t love anyone else if you don’t love yourself.
  13. The secret of change is to focus all of your energy not on fighting the old but on building the new.
  14. It’s not what you’ve been through it’s how you deal with what you’ve been through.
Leave a Reply

