I’m Worth Millions

Abolition of a woman’s right to abortion, when and if she wants it amounts to compulsory maternity: a form of rape by the state

Don’t chase people. Be you and do your own thing and work hard. The right people who belong in your life will come to you and stay.

It’s hard to be a woman, you must think like man, act like a lady, look like a young girl and work like a horse.

If a person keeps coming back and you love each other enough to keep forgiving past mistakes may you were really meant for each other.

The past may be gone forever but our today’s make the memories of tomorrow.

Live for the moments you can’t put into words.

I am strong because I know my weaknesses, I’m beautiful because I know my flaws, I am fearless because I know illusion from real, I’m wise because I learn from my mistakes, I’m a lover because I’ve felt hate, I can laugh because I’ve known sadness.

He makes me feel like the world is lucky to have me.

Just when you think it can’t get any worse, it can and just when you think it can’t get any better, it can.

Don’t pray for life to be easy but pray for yourself to be strong.

There were pages turned, bridges burned but there were lessons learned.

I knew I loved you when I realized that there was no one else I would rather laugh, cry and make memories with.

The past is the past, don’t let it kill you, get over the bad things that happened. It’s gone. People change, memories remain but it’s time to move on.

You’ll never change the world just by complaining.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

